Author: Big Hits Admin

Ards Historical Society Exhibition: History of the Great Ardes and Newtown Find out more about the fascinating history of Newtownards in this exhibition by Ards Historical Society at Ards Visitor Information Centre. The exhibition takes you from early times and the first settlers in the area through the ages to the present day. Starting with […]

Saturday 23rd November, Bangor Christmas Switch On and Fireworks Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 November, Christmas Market, North Down Museum in Bangor Town Hall Thursday 28 November, Comber Christmas Fair in the Square Friday 29 November, Donaghadee Christmas Celebrations Friday 29th November, Portaferry Christmas Switch On Friday 29 and Saturday 30 November, Creative Peninsula Christmas […]

Halloween activities taking place across the Ards & North Down and Ards Peninsula areas include:- Wednesday 23 October: Donaghadee Halloween Walking Tour Thursday 24 October: Newtownards Halloween Walking Tour Friday 25 October: Invasion from Planet X, North Down Museum Friday 25 & Saturday 26 October: The Dark Side of Ballycultra, Ulster Folk Museum Saturday 26 […]


Big Hits Radio

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST